How to Score Organic Produce While Simultaneously Not Getting Hit on By Cute Guys

csalgbt

Yup, I pick up my produce at SF’s LGBT center. I’m not making light of it – I think it’s a great resource and I’m glad it’s around! But it’s funny carrying this bag back each week. So that’s why those cute guys I walked past last week weren’t checking me out. At least that’s what I’m telling myself. 😉

(Excuse the ugly post-gym hair. But check out the cute hoodie I got at a thrift shop for $8! Post on that coming soon.)

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “How to Score Organic Produce While Simultaneously Not Getting Hit on By Cute Guys

  1. Whatever it takes to get through the day…teasing! I’m sure that is the reason though. Wish I was in SF getting ignored by gay men 😦

  2. ha! that’s great. and cute find 😉 thrifting is awesome

  3. hahahahha, i love it! very cute

  4. Ok. First of all, I love how you blacked out your last name on the bag. Genius! Second, and more importantly, I love that you make the walk over there each week- eco-friendly and healthy! BTW, the hoodie is so cool- I have been wanting to steal it from you for days now.

Leave a Reply

